اتصل بنا
تيل: + 86-769-88666118
البريد الإلكتروني: info@zhanhong.com.cn
عنوان: زيتايلونغ المنطقة الصناعية، طريق اللؤلؤ، شاتيان تاون، مدينة دونغ قوان، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، 523981، الصين.
الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

تاريخنا

بنيت دونغقوان زانهونغ بطل خفية العالمية في مجال اسهم من خلال ثلاثة أجيال من 25 years'operation.

عينت عائلة تايوان لدينا تشن مينى كمدير عام، جلبت تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الحذاء من تايوان، واستثمرت واقامة مصنع فى مقاطعة قوانغدونغ في عام 1990، واسمه يوشانغ النسيج المحدودة التي متخصصة في تصنيع الحذاء. انضم والدي تشن تشى تشنغ يوشانغ كوربيراتيون تحت دعوة من عائلة تايوان لدينا والمسؤولة أساسا عن تطوير الأعمال. في عام 1992، أنشأ والدي زانهونغ النسيج سلسلة شركة، المحدودة. كما الابن البكر، أخذت المسؤول عن شؤون المصنع، وتطورت بسرعة والطلب دائما تتجاوز العرض. لقد وجدت بحساسية الطلب الكبير من اسهم في السوق، اغتنمت الفرصة وكرست أنفسنا في مجال اسهم عندما ظهر لأول مرة في البلدان الأوروبية في بداية القرن ال 21. من تايوان إلى البر الرئيسى، خلال ثلاثة أجيال من أكثر من 20 سنوات جهود مستمرة، دونغقوان زانهونغ النسيج سلسلة كو.، المحدودة كان مخفي بطل في اسهم رفعت في العالم.


مصنعنا

المعايير الدولية، تخطيط النبات ومجموعة كاملة من خطوط الإنتاج.

التي أنشئت في 1992، نحن متخصصون في مجموعة متنوعة من اسهم، المقاود الحيوانات الأليفة، أربطة الحذاء، أحزمة الموضة، أحزمة الأمتعة وغيرها من الأشرطة تمتد المنتجات. تحت عنوان للتعامل مع التصدير والاستيراد، الاتحاد الأوروبي، أمريكا الشمالية واليابان هي أسواقنا الرئيسية.

في 2003، اشترينا 13،000 متر مربع الحبل و بنيت لدينا معيار ورشة عمل مع مجموع أكثر من 20،000 متر مربع. مع ما يقرب من 3000 متر مربع من حدائق المصنع، أنواع مختلفة من معدات الإنتاج، والأصول الثابتة من حوالي 50 مليون يوان.

لدينا منطقتنا الصباغة، النسيج، التطريز، الحرير-- الطباعة، الحرارة-- نقل وقسم التجمع. تتم جميع عمليات التصنيع في الموقع في مصنع الخاصة بنا، مما يسمح لنا لتحسين مراقبة الجودة في كل مرحلة، وبالتالي لضمان لدينا كفاءة الإنتاج الإجمالية.


منتجنا

نحن متخصصون في مجموعة متنوعة من اسهم، المقاود الحيوانات الأليفة، أربطة الحذاء، أحزمة الموضة، أحزمة الأمتعة وغيرها من الأشرطة توسيع المنتجات.


تطبيق المنتج

حامل البطاقة الرقبة اسهم، هدية ترويجية، حقيبة الأمتعة وهلم جرا.


لدينا شهادة

بسي، كوكا-كولا، ونيفرزال و ISO9001: 2000audit. براءة اختراع واحدة، براءة اختراع تصميم، وتسعة براءات اختراع لنماذج المنفعة


معدات الإنتاج

عالية الجودة نظام مراقبة الجودة وعملية الإنتاج

لدينا منطقتنا روهس القياسية الصباغة، النسيج، الكمبيوتر الجاكار، الطباعة بالشاشة الحريرية، نقل الحرارة وتجميع قسم. أول من لدينا منطقتنا مختبر اختبار المنتجات. وفي الوقت نفسه، لبناء نظام قوي لمراقبة الجودة، نحن توظيف شخص محترف الذين لديهم تجارب غنية على مراقبة الجودة في المؤسسة اليابانية. التي ضمنت لنا كفاءة ومستقرة الإنتاج تحت مراقبة نوعية جيدة مع مطابقة مثالية.


سوق الإنتاج

متفوقة الجودة، تصاميم أنيقة، تنافسية الأسعار و خدمة مثالية فاز لنا الشرفاء العملاء. نحن 2012 اسهم الرسمي الأولمبية لندن والألعاب الأوليمبية للمعاقين "الوحيد الصانع. ونحن نعمل أيضا مع الشركات من الدرجة الأولى مثل ديزني، كوكا كولا، فودافون، لوريال، وول مارت، سامسونج، مرحبا كيتي، مايكروسوفت، كانون، الخ.

Contact Us
TEL : +86-769-88666118
Address: Xitailong Industrial Area, Pearl Road, Shatian Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, 523981, China.
Home > About Us

About Us

Our History

Built Dongguan Zhanhong the global hidden champion in lanyards field through three generations of 25 years’operation.

Our Taiwan family appointed Chen Minyi as General Manager, brought shoelaces production technology from Taiwan, invested and set up factory in Guangdong Province in 1990, named Yuchang Weaving Co.Ltd which specialized in shoelaces making. My father Chen Zhizheng joined Yuchang Corperation under invitation of our Taiwan family and mainly responsible for business development. In 1992,my father established Zhanhong Weaving String Co,.Ltd. As the eldest son, I took charge of the factory affairs, it developed rapidly and demand always exceed supply. I sensitively found great demand of lanyards in the market, seized the opportunity and devoted ourselves in lanyards field when it first appeared in European countries in the beginning of 21st century. From Taiwan to Mainland, through three generations of more than 20 years’continuous efforts, Dongguan Zhanhong Weaving String Co.,Ltd had been hidden champion in lanyards filed in the world.

Our Factory

International standards, plant planning and full set of production lines.

established in 1992, We specialize in a variety of lanyards, pet leashes, shoelaces, fashion belts, luggage belts and other straps extending products. Entitled to handling export and import, European Union, North America and Japan are our main markets.

In 2003,we purchased 13,000 square meters lanyard and built our modern standard workshop with total more than 20,000 square meters. With nearly 3000 square meters of factory gardens, various types of production equipment, and fixed assets of about 50 million RMB.

We have our own dyeing, weaving, embroidering, silk-printing, heat-transferring and assembly department. All manufacturing processes are done on site at our own factory, allowing us to better control the quality at every stage, therefore to guarantee our overall production efficiency.

Our Product

We specialize in a variety of lanyards, pet leashes, shoelaces, fashion belts, luggage belts and other straps extending products.

Product Application

Card holder neck lanyards, promotional gift, luggage bag and so on.

Our Certificate

BSCI, COCA-COLA, UNIVERSAL and ISO9001:2000audit.  one patent for invention, one design patent, and nine patents for utility models 

Production Equipment

High standard quality control system and production process

We have our own Rohs standard dyeing , weaving, computer jacquard, silkscreen printing, heat transfer and assembling department. The first to have our own product testing laboratory. Meanwhile, to construct strong quality control system, we employed professional person who had rich experiences on quality controlling in Japanese enterprise. Which ensured us efficient and stable production under good quality control with perfect matching.

Production Market

Superior quality, stylish designs, competitive price and perfect service won us honorable customers. We are 2012 London Olympic and Paralympic Games’ official lanyards sole manufacturer. We also work with the top-class enterprises such as Disney, Coca-cola, Vodafone, L’OREAL, Walmart, Samsung, Hello-Kitty, Microsoft, Canon, etc.