اتصل بنا
تيل: + 86-769-88666118
البريد الإلكتروني: info@zhanhong.com.cn
عنوان: زيتايلونغ المنطقة الصناعية، طريق اللؤلؤ، شاتيان تاون، مدينة دونغ قوان، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، 523981، الصين.

مصنعنا

ملف الشركة

دونغقوان زانهونغ النسيج سلسلة كو.، المحدودة.، التي أنشئت في 1992، يقع في قاعدة تصنيع الشهيرة دونغقوان الصين. نحن متخصصون في مجموعة متنوعة من اسهم، أحزمة الأمتعة، المقاود الحيوانات الأليفة، أربطة الحذاء، أحزمة الأزياء وغيرها من الأشرطة تمتد المنتجات. تحت عنوان للتعامل مع التصدير والاستيراد، الاتحاد الأوروبي، أمريكا الشمالية واليابان هي أسواقنا الرئيسية.

في عام 2003، اشترينا أرض 13،000 متر مربع أن يكون لدينا الذاتي-- بنيت ورشة عمل حديثة مع أكثر من 20،000 متر مربع. بعد أكثر من 20 سنوات جهود خلال 3 أجيال، أصبحنا واحدة من أكبر الحبل و أربطة الحذاء المصنعين في الصين ومع الأصول الأصول 50 مليون يوان. لدينا منطقتنا الصباغة، النسيج، التطريز، الحرير-- الطباعة، الحرارة-- نقل وقسم التجمع. تتم جميع عمليات التصنيع في الموقع في مصنع الخاصة بنا، مما يسمح لنا لتحسين مراقبة الجودة في كل مرحلة، وبالتالي لضمان لدينا كفاءة الإنتاج الإجمالية.

نحن المملوكة من ذوي الخبرة، فريق من ذوي المهارات العالية ومستقرة من المبيعات والإنتاج والإدارة بعد سنوات من الزراعة المستمرة والبناء. مع ترتيبات التوظيف كافية ومعقولة، ونحن نقدم لعملائنا مع خدمة في الوقت المناسب ومدروس دائما. وفي الوقت نفسه، لدينا قوة تقنية قوية وشعور الابتكار، مع التركيز على R & D من المنتجات، وحصلت على أكثر من 10 براءات الاختراع، ومنتجات براءات الاختراع في حصة السوق في تحسن مستمر، وعلاوة على ذلك، جودة منتجاتنا الحفاظ على مستوى الرائدة في نفس المقدمة.

our factory 的内容插图1.jpg

مرت علينا بسي، كوكا-كولا، ونيفرزال و iso9001: 2000 عودي. متفوقة الجودة، تصاميم أنيقة، تنافسية الأسعار و خدمة مثالية فاز لنا الشرفاء العملاء. نحن 2012 اسهم الرسمي الأولمبية لندن والألعاب الأوليمبية للمعاقين "الوحيد الصانع. ونحن نعمل أيضا مع الشركات من الدرجة الأولى مثل ديزني، كوكا كولا، فودافون، لوريال، وول مارت، سامسونج، مرحبا كيتي، مايكروسوفت، كانون، الخ.

our factory 的内容插图2.jpg

وسوف نسعى دائما لتوفير لكم المنتجات الأكثر تنافسية بغض النظر عن أنك قد بدأت للتو أو كانت بالفعل رائدة في هذا المجال. الأشرطة الصغيرة تحمل العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. تفاصيل تحديد النجاح أو الفشل، جودة ربط مستقبلنا. من خلال الأشرطة الصغيرة لدينا، وسوف نبذل كل واحد من عملائنا، كل من العلامات التجارية الخاصة بك لتكون أكثر المعلقة في العالم كما كنت تتوقع!

Contact Us
TEL : +86-769-88666118
E-mail: info@zhanhong.com.cn
Address: Xitailong Industrial Area, Pearl Road, Shatian Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, 523981, China.
Home > About Us > Our Factory

Our Factory

Company Profile

Dongguan Zhanhong Weaving String Co, Ltd., established in 1992, is located in the famous manufacturing base Dongguan China. We specialize in a variety of lanyards, luggage belts, pet leashes, shoelaces, fashion belts and other straps extending products. Entitled to handling export and import, European Union, North America and Japan are our main markets.

In 2003, we purchased the land of 13,000 square meters to have our self-built modern standard workshop with more than 20,000 square meters. After more than 20 years’ efforts through 3 generations, we became one of the largest lanyards & shoelaces manufacturers in China and with fixes assets of 50 million RMB. We have our own dyeing, weaving, embroidering,silk-printing, heat-transferring and assembly department. All manufacturing processes are done on site at our own factory, allowing us to better control the quality at every stage, therefore to guarantee our overall production efficiency.

We owned an experienced, highly skilled and stable team of sales, production and administration after years of continuous cultivation and construction. With adequate and reasonable staffing arrangement, we provide our customers with timely and thoughtful service always. Meanwhile, we have strong technical force and sense of innovation, focusing on R&D of products, has obtained more than 10 patents, and the patent products in the market share is continuously improving, moreover, quality of our products keep the leading level in the same filed.

our factory 的内容插图1.jpg

We passed BSCI, COCA-COLA, UNIVERSAL and ISO9001:2000audit. Superior quality, stylish designs, competitive price and perfect service won us honorable customers. We are 2012 London Olympic and Paralympic Games’ official lanyards sole manufacturer. We also work with the top-class enterprises such as Disney, Coca-cola, Vodafone, L’OREAL, Walmart, Samsung, Hello-Kitty, Microsoft, Canon, etc.

our factory 的内容插图2.jpg

We will always strive to provide you the most competitive products no matter you have just started or have already been a leader in this field. Small straps carry your brand. Details determine success or failure, quality connect our future. Through our small straps, we will make every one of our customers, each of your brands to be more outstanding in the world as you expect!